Wyoming Excels

Board & Staff

Meet Us


Fred von Ahrens, Vice-President – Manufacturing, Genesis Alkali

Katie Legerski, Executive Director, Wyoming Contractors Association

Pat Joyce, Assistant Director, Wyoming Mining Association

Jon Kirkbride, Multigenerational Rancher and Small Business Owner from Cheyenne and leader in the Agricultural Community

Chris Brown, President/CEO, Wyoming  Lodging & Restaurant Association

Sheila Foertsch, Managing Director, Wyoming Truckers Association

Paul Ulrich, Director of Government Affairs, Jonah Energy LLC, Chairman of the Board of the Petroleum Association of Wyoming

Gary New, Operations Head, National Center for Atmospheric Research /Wyoming Supercomputing Center

Ernie Skretteberg, Vice President, McGarvin Moberly Construction Company

Rita Meyer, Vice President for Wyoming, Rocky Mountain Power

Sheila Bush, Executive Director, Wyoming Medical Society